Janet T. Mills Democrat

Governor Since02 Jan 2019

State Energy Official

Angela Monroe


State Energy Office

Governor's Office of Energy Independence and Security

62 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0062


Utility Consumer Advocate

Barry Hobbins

Public Advocate

Access to locked premium information on the PowerPortal is included with any PowerSuite paid subscription. Learn more.

Already have an account? Sign in.