View our special coverage of COVID-19 on our blog and on PowerSuite.


300 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Session length 2 months
Current session 14 Jan 2020 - 13 Mar 2020
Last Updated: 07 Jan 2020
Last Updated: 07 Jan 2020

Energy Committees

House of Representatives

Energy & Utilities Subcommittee


Committee on Environmental Preservation and Conservation

Committee on Communications, Energy, and Public Utilities

Access to locked premium information on the PowerPortal is included with any PowerSuite paid subscription. Learn more.

Already have an account? Sign in.