View our special coverage of COVID-19 on our blog and on PowerSuite.


Legislative Hall
411 Legislative Avenue
Dover, DE 19901

Session length 6 months
Current session 14 Jan 2020 - 30 Jun 2020
Last Updated: 07 Jan 2020
Last Updated: 07 Jan 2020

Energy Committees

House of Representatives

Transportation/Land Use and Infrastructure Committee

Natural Resources Committee

Energy Committee

Telecommunication Internet and Technology Committee


Environmental, Natural Resources and Energy Committee

Access to locked premium information on the PowerPortal is included with any PowerSuite paid subscription. Learn more.

Already have an account? Sign in.